Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonathan Meister

Jonathan Meister

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Meister
"Best value insurance services!"
Profile photo of Althea Wauford (Bella)

Althea Wauford (Bella)

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Althea Wauford (Bella)
"Great Service and comprehensive coverage."
Profile photo of Elena Lopez

Elena Lopez

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Lopez
"Life insurance details can be so overwhelming and I wasn’t sure how to go about it. Goldie has made the experience so clear and positive. She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Sarah Rose

Sarah Rose

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Rose
"let me just start of saying I've been to 3 different State Farm agencies and Janice's is the absolute best. Goldie was outstanding with her customer service. she gave me a quote right away. I never knew it was so easy. Most customer service these days are awful but Goldie she was amazing. I can tell how much she cares. I highly recommend this agency and specifically Goldie. She did everything so smoothly and quickly. Definitely hands down the best and most easiest agency experience I've ever had. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Walkkein Williams

Walkkein Williams

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walkkein Williams
"Goldie is the representative that I have ever spoke with in any business"
Profile photo of consuelo ayon

consuelo ayon

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by consuelo ayon
"I called for a quote but unfortunately I cannot wait the 14 day period . I have to go with a different company"
Profile photo of Deidre Gomez

Deidre Gomez

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deidre Gomez
"I called in to get information on rental insurance, I spoke to Vilma. She was so respectful and patient , I really appreciated the great customer services."
Profile photo of Zach Jorgenson

Zach Jorgenson

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Jorgenson
"The entire team is amazing at the office, but a special shout out goes to Vilma and Goldie. Vilma always takes care of me and answers all of my questions. Vilma is professional and always a big help!"
Profile photo of Kristin Steele

Kristin Steele

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Steele
"Janice Killian and her entire staff are amazing. Always quick to answer the phones and return calls. They are all very knowledgeable and are always there to help you with whatever your needs are. Highly recommend this office and staff for your insurance needs big or small!"
Profile photo of Dan Thomas

Dan Thomas

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Thomas
"The entire team is amazing at the office, but a special shout out goes to Goldie. Goldie always takes care of me and answers all of my many, many, questions. I’ve been with Janice a long time and besides her great guidance, Goldie is a big reason for that."
Profile photo of Mohammad Djauhari

Mohammad Djauhari

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Djauhari
"1st I'd like to say that the service here is amazing and the person that helped me was kind and patient with describing what each policy was and helped me make the correct policy. Goldie you are amazing at what you do. So please ask for Goldie when you call she is the best."
Profile photo of Lanaya Stewart

Lanaya Stewart

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lanaya Stewart
"Goldie did an outstanding job!!! She gave me multiple quotas on multiple cars and gave me the best deal possible.Thank you so much Goldie!!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Abram

Anthony Abram

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Abram
"I love it. ❤️ Goldie Steinberg really looked out for me and provided excellence. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jeff Dunton

Jeff Dunton

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Dunton
"I enjoy working with this office since I have direct contact with someone that can help me. That alone speaks volumes since I hate calling 1800 #s and speaking to random person that doesn’t care about your needs. Thankfully Georgina is able to assist me and provide such a quick turn around. I also make sure to use my State Farm app and actually read information before I ask questions that’s conveniently located on my app anyway. I’ve been with this office for over a decade and I can reassure you I wouldn’t jump ship !!!! Best team ever !"
Profile photo of Danielle Chilcote

Danielle Chilcote

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Chilcote
"Spoke with Goldie today about some changes to my policy. She was very thorough in helping me understand the reasons for the change, and the update in my premium. Pleasant to speak with and very knowledge!"
Profile photo of Edvin Chicilla

Edvin Chicilla

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edvin Chicilla
"Great service always friendly GOLDII.. A reasonable prices n always there to help you at any time… Never leave you hanging if you have a problem or a accident, Take care of you right away"
Profile photo of Charles Ober

Charles Ober

April 25, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Charles Ober
"Attentive service."
Profile photo of Andrew H

Andrew H

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew H
"I’ve been with Janice Killian for over 20 years! She is an amazing person who genuinely cares about her clients and is always looking out for their best interests! As her office has grown she’s added an amazing staff including Goldie and Georgina. They set the standard for responsiveness and industry knowledge! I ended up moving to the Bay Area several years ago but I’ve stayed with Janice and her team - I couldn’t imagine trusting anyone else!"
Profile photo of Rockinghorse Winner

Rockinghorse Winner

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rockinghorse Winner
"I could not do what I do without the assistance of Goldie and Janice. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Harmony Vezina

Harmony Vezina

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Harmony Vezina
"I have been with State Farm for 10 years because of the great customer service I have received from Janice Killian's office. Georgina and Goldie are consistently helpful, kind and knowledgeable. It makes a difference being able to talk to people who know you and your policy versus calling a random 1-800 number. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of aaron ferrari

aaron ferrari

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by aaron ferrari
"The customer service at this office is top notch. Janice and Goldie are always quick to provide answers. The office environment is friendly and approachable."
Profile photo of Mauricio Vazquez (Something Witty)

Mauricio Vazquez (Something Witty)

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Vazquez (Something Witty)
"Janice is a great resource and just a really nice person to work with. We have our home and cars insured with Janice. She brings the kind of value that you just can't get from a faceless website. Thanks Janice!"